Torch Bearers

Setting a strong precedent and legacy for the entire ICAI community, our torch bearers continue to guide ICAI to a new zenith. With deep industry experience, our leaders continue to shape a pathway for all existing and future members.

CA Nihar N Jambusaria

President, ICAI

CA (Dr.) Debashis Mitra

Vice-President, ICAI

CA (Ms) Kemisha Soni

Chairperson, CPEC

CA Nilesh Gupta

Chairman, CIRC